Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Schaffner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Todd Schaffner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nate H.

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update: things didn’t work with my new insurance and State Farm won’t take me back :/ said they don’t cover my zip code any longer. Wish I never left… These people have been great, all around. I’ve been with them for homeowners insurance for 2+ years with no issue. Never had a claim, so can’t speak on that, but this local office has honestly been great. I’m leaving today and I really didn’t want to, but I’m not leaving because of bad service but just pricing and coverage. I’ve been able to bundle elsewhere and get a much cheaper rate which has worked a lot better for me. Canceling my policy was very easy and no hassle, which is always a plus to me in a company. If things don’t work out with my new insurance, I would definitely come back here for another policy. Todd definitely runs a great team out of this office. Always approachable, friendly, honest, and down to earth. I’ve never had an issue reaching out to anyone and being ignored or rude or anything like that."

Lovley Terrez (uniconicky)

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls here are very nice and friendly, always willing to help if I have any questions on my policies they will gladly go over it and suggest the best solution. If you live in the area I would definitely move to this office ☺️"

Alex Nunez

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with my situation. Thank you for everything"

Ashvir Bains

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had questions about an insurance claim and everything was answered quickly. I also recently had to call to get a quote to add a new vehicle to my policy and Esmeralda was able to get me what I needed in less than 5 minutes. So far everyone at this office has responded quickly and been very helpful."

Cindy Winston

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office Representatives were very nice and friendly and provided excellent service for my insurance needs."

David Godfrey

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Hernandez was amazing to speak to. She helped me out and broke down all the details for me. A+++"

Holly Gorman - personal

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd has always been amazing. His staff is also super helpful. I had a situation where the insurance didn’t get paid by my mortgage company and they handled it all with ease and got it handled in a timely manner. I always appreciate their service and kindness."

Chan Min

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with great employees. Nicole was a big help with explaining everything to me in a simplified and detailed way. She was very understanding and patient. Would 10/10 recommend their services to friends and family. Thank you guys !"

Ashley Deluna

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was very informative on all my insurance needs and was able to get me the best possible rate! I highly recommend her if you need info in a timely manner."

Rebeka Murphy

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very easy to talk with and always answered all of my questions !! Thank you for great service ‼️"

Janitzia Serrano

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was so helpful and made it so easy to get all my insurance needs met. She was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend!"

Naomi Garza

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esmeralda is the best! She is very sweet, friendly, and beyond helpful. She always answered all my questions and went above and beyond!!- John and Lisa Garza"

Crystal Romero

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and explained all of my insurance needs to me. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a professional experience. Thank you Nicole for always answering my questions in a timely manner."

Jessica Perovich

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always!"

Angela Aguayo

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole did a wonderful job in remembering to reach out to me towards the beginning of this year! She is always willing to help me out with any questions. You have a great employee."

Luz Lopez

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa made it so easy to get all my insurance needs met. She was so fast to respond and always available to answer any questions I may have. Would definitely recommend!"

AIram Guido

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Speaking with Esmeralda was great ! She helped me with my insurance made sure everything was good, also answered the questions I had . She’s very professional . Would recommend!!"

Tony Salas

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I call Esmeralda Salas is a very kind caring person. She helps me with any questions that I have and solved my insurance problem. Thanks you for all your help..."

Segis Estrada

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Experience and Help with all my Auto, Home and Life Insurance needs. Highly Recommend Todd Schaffner - State Farm Insurance Agency!"

Kendell Crawley

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole H was amazing help me get home ins and was a quick with the info and setting everything up thank you so much Nicole"

Athena Prostitis

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"i get so anxious talking to people but Nicole was such a sweetheart she helped me so much and made everything so easy."

J Hill

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking to a wonderfully helpful young lady named Nicole :) not only was she able to answer all my questions she was able to speak to my mother in Spanish which was extremely beneficial thank you so much 😊"

Laurel Coronado

October 31, 2018

4  out of  5
"Great customer service"